Wondering if there's an official ingress store where you can get t-shirts

Agent level 7 Miss Shawna reporting in wondering if there's an official Niantic store where they sell apparel, keychains, necklaces excetera

Tagged:

Answers

• MajeyeMajeye ✭✭✭

They have an official shop, but there isn't anything on it (and hasn't been since I started playing Ingress). No idea if they plan on using it. Just google "Ingress shop", should be the first link that pops up.

• edited June 2019

I'd give you the link but it won't let me.

Try typing in shop, then a period, then ingress then a period then com into your address bar. see where that goes.

• Bring back the tiny anomaly and medal patches, please!

• @NianticMac t shirts maybe some patches and stickers would be great.

• doesn't look closed, just looks like it has nothing for sale. good job, as usual, Niantic.

• JorgeLocoJorgeLoco ✭✭✭

I really liked the Cassandra Prime shirts. Decent material, and liked the grey and red color.

Patches and pins are always a welcome sight. I was definitely diggiing around in the bin in Chicago.

• It would be shop-Ingress . com

However currently only products listed are the ingress story e-books and events Niantic closed out the store inventory leading up to the Prime release

It was said that it would to be revamped around the Prime and community roll out.

So my guess is soon TM.

• Personally I’d love things like touch compatible gloves and faction themed jackets for those colder months here in Canada, and other Moreno every day stuff like themed tshirts and maybe messenger bags or even novelty keychains. Maybe each burchase could come with a single use passcode for some extra items in game as a thank you?

• @MystikIncarnate hence the store essentially being closed.

There are things we need to do better. Starting with new Ingress gear, but also finding better solutions for shipping in particular.