Stepping out with Second Sunday

Comments

• I completed my 6 missions, and did not get a tick on the Mission Day badge.

• RebellbarnetRebellbarnet ✭✭
    edited July 2021

I did 6 missions,and I have never done any before today (11 July), and I did not get a tick on the Mission Day badge.

I did a 7th one and I still got no tick on the Mission Day badge. And that one was also a new one.

• Same here. Did 6 new unique missions with my teammate dolfe46, neither got +1 on MD medal :/

My weekly stats:

Do we need to do separate 'reports'? Or will NIA check all players at the end of period and adjust MD counts?

• kaheksakandkaheksakand ✭✭
    edited July 2021

I did 6 new missions (I'm the author of the missions as well, the missions are live since last year) a few hours ago and didn't get a tick up either. Missions are named Pärimusa2.0 - Folk's not dead! 1/6...6/6.

Don't really have anything else to do nearby before the event ends and I'm happy with a confirmation that the 6 I did is sufficient and that I'll be getting a tick later.

Anything else I need to do @NianticThia ? Thanks for looking into this!

Post edited by kaheksakand on
  • What md missiobs are there in copenhagen

• Same Problem here.

Did 6 complete new mission...

Was It necessary to RSVP for this event?

• Hi!

I've completed 11 unique missions and still haven't had my mission day badge uptick from 10 to 11. Please advise on what I can do and can you please look into it? @NianticThia

Much thanks!

• Help me, @NianticThia.

I completed 10 new unique missions today by banner Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year and no MD badge increment.

Missions names are :

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 1/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 2/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 3/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 4/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 5/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 6/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 7/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 8/42

Beauty of 4 Seasons of the Year 9/42