I have some question.
■About the knight badge
・ If the final winning faction is Nemesis, will the second place participant get gold? Or is it silver?
・ If someone with an old Tessera posts an image to the target thread, will it still be eligible?
■About Paragon badge
Discoverers, first discoverers, and trackers have forum badges with the same name.Is it related to this medal? Or does it unrelated?
・ What must the decoder do to qualify? Need organization or evidence?
・ Does the "target drop coordinator" mean someone who helps with the tethered hand? Not a participant in the game?
・ What are the international coordinator and liaison requirements not included in the above categories?
if I don’t find the media during the period when you can’t leave the house I won’t get a medal?
GUYS. Posting random screenshots here doesn't get you anything. Stop flooding. You need to post the correct screenshot on the correct thread at the correct time to qualify for anything, and currently there are no open challenges.
Again. Posting screenshot here is useless. Read again the eligibility rules. Ask in your community how you can really help the fight against Nemesis.
Would it be right to assume the winning faction still gets the anomaly advantage that was spoken of at the start of the Tessellation?
I am ENL. Tanogrus.
I realize this is an older Tesserae, but the topic to post this in, was closed??? Do I still get a 'credit' to earning the badge for this?
No badge over 2 hour window((