Suggestions to increase Agents aka click at ur own risk

WARNING: the following may include ideas that may immediately cause people to tap "disagree" 😠 [no worries, I can take it😎]; punctuation when & wherever I please...possible overuse of emojis πŸ˜„ comments for comedic effect & fractionally some useful & serious suggestions.

common side effects: irritability, pulsing temples, laughter...and dry mouth [not really but thought it would b a good addendum]

1. recruit PoGo trainers πŸ˜†...I know! ur immediate reaction is prolly a shudder 😨...but I started playing ingress after I was already into PoGo...i started to help my friend get a recruiting badge...i also increased our ingress community by convincing other trainers to start playing

2. Add avatars that are not symbols πŸ™„ i'm sorry if I actually like customizing an anthropomorized avatar... like a majority of games have available πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ‘―β€β™‚οΈπŸ‘©β€πŸŽ€πŸ’©πŸ‘½πŸ˜ˆ

3. more variety of animationsπŸ’₯☣⚑ when attacking a portal...or introduce in game hand 2 hand combat 😳😳😳 ...πŸ˜… this is possibly just my bloodthirsty nature peeking out thoπŸ˜‡

4. Don't insult other game communities πŸ˜’ [i.e. PoGo] 😢just because u think its childish or simple 😒 [expecting lots of disagree taps here 😏...so have at it 😘]

5. Bring abit of levity to ur game play 🀑 <--sorry I regretted using that emoji immediately...but feel it is absolutely necessary to keep it where it is 😘

thank you and good day! πŸ˜‰

Comments

• XQlusioNXQlusioN ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2020

I'm not sure how 2-5 would increase agents.

As for 1, nearly every PoGo player already has an ingress account, if not only to access the Intel map.

So in terms of numbers, that probably is already high.

In terms of active agents, that's the issue...

• oscarc1oscarc1 ✭✭✭✭✭