Massive portal relocation

HiginoHigino ✭✭
edited November 2019 in General

For a long time i play Ingress in my city, it's not a big city, but we have a population arround of 450k of people.

So, since the age 2nd of Ingress i've been playnig in hard mode, in beginning we had 5 portals, i playing alone more than 3 months, other players rise and we had a good game. I had recruit friends and family to Resistance.

Playing Ingress in my city ever been like the seasons of year, even had a flourishment of new player and fall of many others. We ever lost agents for many kind of issue work, study, disinterest and etc..

I've been a active agent until i had to move to work in other city, but i never was stop use the scanner, many times the scanner was my GPS, i discover many kind of beautiful local, with amazing history, breathtaking florestal parks.

I've been IFS organizator in my town, because i was belive that Niantic need this type of help to rise the number of agents. Me and others fight to have see day that Niantic will bring more portals to our city, making operations, participating of Anomalys... Well, Pokemon Go born and was good in it's essence, a lost my Soujorner medal at the day 568 because i'm palying Pokémon Go. I had use Pokemon Go to bring more agents e relevance for our city and since do age 2nd of Ingress, before Pokémon Go we finally got our saint graal, the portals, many and many portals, to moment we have 1059 portals and i was happy.