I also contribute to nianctic

my name arturo mendieta ArturoMen in ingress, I played 5 years ago in Rio Gallegos Santa Cruz Argentina, when I started playing I only had 22 portals, I tried to stay and grow despite not having opponents and playing alone, eventually I met wonderful people around the world and participate in anomalies as a decoding support, until I can participate in the Asuncion anomaly in 2019, I also participated as an operator in the anomaly of Brasilia 2019, when I started the opr project I set out to create in Patagonia more elements to play, travel more than 200km to cities where there were nothing or players of any game just so that people know any of the products of niantic, analyze 30,000 applications throughout South America and I have onix opr with 14,000 agreements, everything What we do in opr impacts any niantic game and now it turns out that I have to pay to have a medal, my question is, my contribution is not economical but the citizens From where there are only shipments of pokemongo players where there are no ingress players, you have profits with any of your products, because my effort to expand the cities so that more people consume any of their products now turns out that I have to contribute economically . Today I don't know if I want to collaborate for free as I do so that more cities have more people playing. I hope you analyze all the claims and be more fair with your decisions

Comments

• 👏👏👏

• So much THIS!

• It reminds me of when the open music database just up and decided to steal everyone’s open-source labor and switched to private and paid. Like, yes I was happy to manually enter all that data for “us.” Can I have my labor back?

• Excelente ! Lástima que a Niantic no te va a dar bola, ni a vos, ni a nadie....

• MaliciousWolfMaliciousWolf ✭✭✭
    edited September 2019