A new type of event regarding the Seer and Recon badges

We've had plenty of great events and I think I missed nearly all of them since I started playing in the last 2 years for the most part. I wish I could go back in time and get some of those badges but I can't. Now onto a new special event badge.

This new badge is regarding one of the newest badges and one of the oldest badges that has now been locked. The idea is to give a person who likes discovering a new portal a special new badge along with introducing players on how to submit in Ingress Prime. The third extra benefit is that it would introduce a large new amount of players and help entire countries which have massive backlogs. I'm thinking the name of the badge could be called Seeker or Discoverer or something of the like.

Here would be the event details.

For the duration of 2 weeks OPR becomes available to all agents after they past the test starting from level 1. The goal for this event is to reach 5 upgrades and upon reaching this goal you will get +5 submissions in the Prime Scanner. Now comes the actual hard part, with those 5 new submissions, one of them is required to become a portal in order for you to get this special event badge if you don't have access to normal submission capabilities. If you do have submission capabilities you will be required to have 1 portal go live for a full 2 weeks after the event ends so you have 1 month to get this badge for at least this component of the event.

Other rules and conditions that would apply.

If your country has very few submitted candidates when you are reviewing since I know there are countries with less than 200 candidates in OPR, you will be given a bonus location that should heavily imply that you should choose a country with a high portal density since that implies a lot more candidates to review.