Add 48h delay after remove mission in mission creator...
For #secondsunday, I decided to make a banner. But after 3 missions, the author of the banner deleted all the remaining missions, constantly annoying me. (And also in another banner with 3 missions left...)
To avoid the trolls suffered during a banner achievement, I'd like to ask you a suggestion:
- When a mission is deleted, it has a 48h delay before effective deletion. This especially helps to avoid trolls by mission creators.
- The delay of the deletion is also visible on the scanner (See screen below ), This would help agent allow time to get organized.
- It will be possible to cancel the deletion in one click, without going through the moderation.
Thank you for your consideration.