Account ban

The player Tasoskilkis was banned without any explanation. I can guarantee for his loyalty and this is the reason I am opening this discussion and posting his disclaimer.

"On November 5th 2020 my account was terminated. I would like to express my deep disappointment cause I dedicated time a lot of time and money to a game I enjoyed playing.

There were just 2 portals in my city at the time I started playing and I often had to travel more than 80km to the nearest city just to level up and submit new portals so more players could join this game and PoGo.

Alongst my account I lost my dignity to the opposing team and my teamates because the verdict was that I broke the rules of fair play, whilst I never used any software, modified my phone in any way, or aquired items from a source other than the official store or my teamates. 

I have location history enabled ever since I started playing and I have photos of me to every remote portal I've been. I never got a warning, never got the chance to defend myself and prove I play fair.

My latest action to the game other than hacking my home portal was on Octobrt 29th at the following location: Gola Tsouka peak 1650m

https://intel.ingress.com/intel?ll=40.955915,22.333929&z=15&pll=40.955915,22.333929 , where my wife @eugeniaki1kis flipped the portal which was by the way at the wrong location and we both made links and fields. The following day

the portal was moved to a different location and the links and fields thus destroyed. We both have videos, photos and location history of that day that we shared with our teamates.

My device is the following, https://www.mlsinnovation.com/gr/mls-pop-4g-smartphone.html , I know it's a low budget one but it's Ingress compartible (being able to download it and install it from google play) and I'm sorry but I can't afford a more expensive one.