I'm sorry that the rules seem confusing. @Truthseeker has posted several times that posts that have been edited will not count.
Unfortunately, I cannot help you earn Paragon at the moment. In the future, please be sure to reach out to one of us Enlightened Global Tessellation Team agents ASAP if you have a question about the rules. We have been proactive in explaining the rules to our Enlightened agents and would have been happy to have you involved on our team.
See you at the next event!
The rules were communicated beforehand, in the Tessellation Directives, here is a quote from them: "NOTE: Do not edit your Discoverer post. An edited post will be considered disqualified. If you need to update your post because you made a mistake, instead post a new comment that quotes your original. If you do this, however, we will use the timestamp of your new post to evaluate whether or not you will be granted Discoverer status, not the original."
This was not a global drop so only the first 3 screenshots per faction would count for badge.
Just posting media screenshots doesn't qualify you for Paragon unless you are a Discoverer. You qualify for Knight badge, however, and your name is listed on the Gold Knight hall of fame.
@Azhreia entiendo, pero también comenté esto:
Favor de verificar si puntúa para la medalla o no, muchas gracias, Saludos.
You qualify for Knight, not Paragon. This comment doesn't count unless you posted first for faction on this round.
Entiendo, gracias por la aclaración, Saludos.
it is strange that they did not give the paragon medal, took an active part, helped in solving problems .... it's a shame. Helped in chats telegram
You should have communicated these efforts to NIA via a Vanguard for them to count. Sadly it's too late now.