If you could keep 1 change from Covid-Era ingress?

grendelwulfgrendelwulf ✭✭✭✭✭

Would you keep the APBoost for recharging, the dramatically decreased decay rate, or the double deploy on level 7&8 resonators?

Comments

• mortuusmortuus ✭✭✭✭✭

really none are good as permanent....

• MoogModularMoogModular ✭✭✭✭✭

Keep nothing from it.

• MirthmakerMirthmaker ✭✭✭✭

Maybe there should be a period of time where the Nemeses have run of the system.

Instead of living in a mana flare+ howling mine world (I am ancient MTG player) , maybe a world of winter orb and manabarbs instead.

Consequences, all lvl 8+ players (including recursed) need a lot more power cubes to deploy resos and mods l, glyph hack rates are at best 10% better than tap hacking, and decay rates have a minimum decay rate of 33.3 %.

Too hard mode?

• gazzas89gazzas89 ✭✭✭✭✭

I'm new to the game, what us double deploy lol 7 and 8? Does that mean you're supposed to only get 1 level 7 and 1 level 8 resonator in? Cause if that's the case, keep the double for them

• WikiBlueWikiBlue ✭✭✭

Decreased decay rate: Hell no

If possible: The new burnout and hack times.

• DSktrDSktr ✭✭✭✭

As for me,i'd like to have decay rate lowered as it is now,i still got enough "players" with lots of xmp in oppostion to hate all decay rate states even if it was 1%:))) I don't like double deploys and increased speed/extra hacks because of the same reason :) But that's only my opinion. And yes,i also don'tlike that drones because of that yellow dot,it looks bad enough imo.

• ikaros02ikaros02 ✭✭✭✭

I'd like to keep the AP for recharging, it doesn't affect the gameplay a lot. Other changes are actually worse than normal or just OP.

• HydracyanHydracyan ✭✭✭✭✭

The changes were:

• Double r8 and 7
    • Hack delay from 5 minutes to 1,5
    • Hack number from 4 to 16
    • Decay from 7 days to 20 days
    • Recharge AP from 20 to 65
    • Recharging counting up to Sojourner