Can you add an option for Registration Deactivation for those who wish to no longer have their Ingress accounts associated with or linked to this Community website?
Do you mean to be able to use the forum but not have their Agent name be displayed?
No. I mean, once someone signs on for the first time, I'm assuming their participation has been made "active", meaning they can be searched, tagged/mentioned, messaged.
Agents should have an option to disconnect more permanently if they are to decide the Ingress Community forum is not for them.
If this is not how it works, and all agents ign's at any time can be searched, whether or not they have ever logged on to community.ingress.com, then my request is moot.