Reinstate Portal

Hello. I am new to this as I play Pokemon Go and some stops were removed from our park. I contacted Pokemon Go support and they said that I had to submit appeals through this community. So I hope I am doing this right, here it goes.

Category: Portal reinstatement appeal

Title of the Portal: Meadow Park

City: Centralia

Screenshot of rejection Email: Screenshots of emails from Niantic saying to submit to the community.

Image 1: Niantic support saying to post to the this community and saying they would collaborate directly with the park.

This is an embed external element. It can be deleted using the delete key or the backspace key. To view the full element, press the preview button below.

imgur.com/jckkhaN

Image 2: Meadow Park email reply from Meadow Park Manager stating that they tried to reach out to Niantic for us but Niantic refused to work with them at all.

imgur.com/m4As73t

Image 3: Additional details from email shown in Image 2. This shows the contact information.

imgur.com/JyZ7o7h

Image 4 and Image 5: Pictures of the Meadow Park sign from different angles.

imgur.com/nRep7j1

imgur.com/oflFuAk

Image 6: Screenshot from the photosphere at the location.

imgur.com/EeNdriK

Image 7: Screenshot of Google Maps showing Meadow Park when searched.

imgur.com/8n6EYak

Image 8: Screenshot of Bing search results

imgur.com/xNpru56

Image 9: Apple Maps search results

imgur.com/tbdbYxW

I am not sure what additional information would be beneficial but if anything else is needed please let me know.

Comments

• XQlusioNXQlusioN ✭✭✭✭

This portals removal has been appealed several times (do a search for Meadow Park).

Every single one of them has been denied.

Read the other topics to find out why

• TheFarixTheFarix ✭✭✭✭

There is no "Meadow Park" listed on the official Centralia tourism website.

• What's with all the pixel noise on those email screenshots?

• TheFarixTheFarix ✭✭✭✭