Field Test registrations

First, a reminder that Field Test registrations are closing soon. Unlike many events in the past, Field Test registrations close substantially before the events themselves. They are closing this Thursday (September 12) at 11:59PM UTC (4:59PM Pacific, 7:59PM Eastern, Friday at 1:59AM CEST, Friday 8:59AM JST).

Second, for those who are organizing social gatherings or other activities around these events, we wanted to give you a view of the registration numbers as they stand now, for each site:

Tagged:

Comments

  • Thanks for stats

  • I registered to participate in the field test event this weekend for my local spot then found out I need to travel the weekend of the event; luckily there is a site where I'm going! Can I change my location? I can't register again :(

  • Patka07Patka07 ✭✭✭

    Will you actualize data, including final number of attendees?

Sign In or Register to comment.