MYRIAD Rewards only for Prime?

Deploying 2-L8, 2-L7, 4-L6, & 4-L5 resonators was to start at 5:00 pm UTC. That’s noon CDT. It’s now 7:00 pm UTC (2:00 pm CDT) and no extra deploys on REDACTED so far.

Comments

  • JimboMXJimboMX ✭✭
    edited July 29

    If the objective is met, the hack cooldown window timeout will be decreased from 5 minutes to 4 minutes from July 29th at 5pm UTC to August 7th at 5pm and the Portal attack-back strength when hacking or attacking an opposing faction Portal will also be decreased. If unsuccessful, the hack cooldown will increase to 6 minutes and Portal attack-back strength when hacking or attacking an opposing faction Portal will also be increased. 

    If the global challenge threshold is achieved successfully, there will also be a limited time reward from August 1st at 5pm UTC to August 5th at 5pm UTC that will enable Agents to deploy two L7 & L8 resonators and four L5 & L6 resonators on every Portal. 

    Taken from the myriad hack event announcement.

  • I have to apologize, I misread the notice. Thought the doubles started today as well as the cool down bonus.

Sign In or Register to comment.