Simultaneous use of multiple devices
This was an old G+ screenshot I found from 'the archives' which hilighted a rule declared long ago, and at least once repeated by Andrew Krug in an AMA.
@NianticBrian @NianticThia @NianticVK since all the G+ instances of this have been lost to the sands of time, is it possible to get someone to reconfirm the accuracy of this in a way that can be referenced (e.g. reply with "This is still true" or similar on this thread)?
One of the biggest problems with Niantic's rules is the vagueness of various aspects, and it would help to have concrete statements to point to.