This happend to me in last few days while I was checking other agent's profile, I wonder if there was a view limit on checking profile everyday or it was a network problem.
Device: iPhone 12, iOS 14.3(18C66)
There is a limit to how many you can see in a given period. After checking too many profiles in a short time you’ll be locked out and receive that message you showed. But usually it’ll go away after 24 hours as long as you don’t continue trying to view profiles during the lockout time.
Our locals refer it as 'peep ban' , sort of a soft lock similar to speed lock. About 3~8 hours will do, but sometimes it really goes 24hr.
Thanks everyone for answering!