My blue side has turn green automatically, why?

Initial I skipped the “newer sessions” and chosen the blue side, but today, I relearned the lessons, then the system showed the chose side again, I chosen the green for test, so the account is turned green and can't change back! But the level is not initialled and all the items and equipment is still exits.



Comments

  • “Newer lessons” is novice teachings

  • HydracyanHydracyan ✭✭✭✭✭

    If you are really interested in becaming blue, put everything you have in capsules and drop it, them contact the support and ask for a reset. You will be reseted to lv1 and lost every item on inventory.

Sign In or Register to comment.